RC India
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
 
Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. Topic Tools Topic Tools 
Read
« Reply #25 on: January 19, 2016, 01:02:30 PM »
Cycloned
Car Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 5 
Cycloned has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 339
Join Date: Feb, 2014



I set it to that, still no change. Still constant beeping when I try to calibrate.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #26 on: January 19, 2016, 01:08:55 PM »
Cycloned
Car Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 5 
Cycloned has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 339
Join Date: Feb, 2014





Video of the problem.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #27 on: January 19, 2016, 01:11:32 PM »
Devanesan Andrews
Plane Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 5 
Devanesan Andrews has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Coimbatore /Salem / Banglore
State: Tamil Nadu
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 325
Join Date: Sep, 2014



my dear... nothing could be understood from the video
Logged

Slope stick l Avispad l Futaba T6exp l RCB 6i l Easy Star 2|
Jr XG6| RCB IOS 10| Futaba 10CAG| Turnigy 9xr pro| Sky surfer|
 

Read
« Reply #28 on: January 19, 2016, 01:12:03 PM »
Devanesan Andrews
Plane Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 5 
Devanesan Andrews has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Coimbatore /Salem / Banglore
State: Tamil Nadu
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 325
Join Date: Sep, 2014



your procedure is wrong... for the calibration
Logged

Slope stick l Avispad l Futaba T6exp l RCB 6i l Easy Star 2|
Jr XG6| RCB IOS 10| Futaba 10CAG| Turnigy 9xr pro| Sky surfer|
 

Read
« Reply #29 on: January 19, 2016, 01:19:13 PM »
Cycloned
Car Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 5 
Cycloned has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 339
Join Date: Feb, 2014



I connected everything, removed LiPo. Put throttle high, turned on Tx. Connected lipo and then this beeping happened ( this is second time Im powering APM board. I already powered it once to enter calibration mode).

What's wrong with the procedure?
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #30 on: January 19, 2016, 02:46:27 PM »
Mohammed Naveed
Plane Lover
Forum Veteran
****

Reputation Power: 7 
Mohammed Naveed has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: banglore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 435
Join Date: Jul, 2015



are you getting a red light on your RX? need pics of the rx with APM input connections and ESC with APM connection
Logged
 

Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Up
Jump to:  

Related Topics
Subject Started by Replies Views Last post
RC flying doesn't get a whole lot more complicated than this
Chatter Zone
anwar 2 1764 Last post November 14, 2009, 12:07:43 PM
by anwar
Quadcopter kit built from quadkopters « 1 2  All »
Multirotors
arun.sreelakam 35 19084 Last post September 22, 2014, 03:15:56 PM
by sachin_k5
Fly sky 9x transmitter turn on problem....please help
Radios and Receivers
ramarao 16 4429 Last post April 13, 2014, 02:36:41 PM
by ramarao
Kit built Quadcopter for the 2014 Sweepstakes
Multirotors
VC 6 1714 Last post April 30, 2014, 01:49:09 PM
by yashodhanp
Cannot fly my 250 because Naze32 doesn't detect Rx signals
Multirotors
Cycloned 5 1841 Last post March 08, 2016, 11:10:37 PM
by Cycloned