RC India
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. Topic Tools Topic Tools 
Read
« on: December 12, 2011, 07:58:17 PM »
adyonfire4
Plane Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 1 
adyonfire4 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: nasik
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jun, 2011




Guys please give a solution to my problem

I am a begineer and i have bought Flysky 4ch Tx and 6ch Rx .I have read the manual provided but it does not turn out to be helpful.I have got 3 cables with it also and i do not know which should be connected to which please help me.Also help about the batteries of this system.

Thanks.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2011, 08:25:40 AM »
KALYANPRODHAN
Global Moderator
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 17 
KALYANPRODHAN has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 1583
Join Date: Jul, 2010

Information sharing improves knowledge of both.



Ask from your supplier first if he can give direction.
Logged

We have to unite and to prove ourself to make indigenous products as well as marketing / Canvasing them. I'm sure we must achieve success if we try unitedly.
 

Read
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2011, 10:10:27 AM »
bhaveshsangani
Soar High
Plane Lover
Forum Veteran

****

Reputation Power: 7 
bhaveshsangani has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 418
Join Date: Dec, 2011

Soar High



Probably one cable is a Simulator cable.
The second one is a USB programmer cable if your radio is programmable.
Batteries you can use the regular 1.5v*8 ..

hope this might help ..
Bhavesh
Logged

Ask questions or you will never get the answers.
 

Read
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2011, 10:58:57 AM »
adyonfire4
Plane Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 1 
adyonfire4 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: nasik
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jun, 2011



http://
FS 4CH Tx HELP Needed URGENTLY!
@bhaveshsangani I have got three cables with this 1 st is a usb cable that has got another end like a 3.5 mm audio jack!Got two other cables please tell me whats the function of all the 3 cables.
Thanks.

Image1498.jpg
Re: FS 4CH Tx HELP Needed URGENTLY!
* Image1498.jpg (60.9 KB, 800x600 - viewed 648 times.)
This post has 1 more images(s)/attachment(s). Please login or register to view them.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2011, 11:12:39 AM »
rajathv8
Car Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 20 
rajathv8 barely matters.rajathv8 barely matters.
Offline Offline

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1802
Join Date: May, 2010



The cable with the USB goes into the USB port on the computer.
The other end goes into the radio. If the radio does not have a 3.5mm audio jack use one of the other two cables  along with the USB cable. So one end will connect to the 3.5mm jack on the first cable and other end connects to the radio. They are adapters so that this cable set can be used with many radios with different ports. Smiley
Hope this helps.

Comp-USB<- USB---------3.5mmJACK <-> 3.5mmJACK----------------------ProperCONNECTOR ->RADIO

COMP               first cable                                        one of the other cables                         Radio
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2011, 11:56:16 AM »
adyonfire4
Plane Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 1 
adyonfire4 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: nasik
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jun, 2011



Is that proper connector already in the product.I saw there is one connector into which the 3.5 mm goes but its slightly loose so it comes out easily.But it fits into other end of radio easily.Please Tell.Thanks.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2011, 09:34:33 PM »
rajathv8
Car Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 20 
rajathv8 barely matters.rajathv8 barely matters.
Offline Offline

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1802
Join Date: May, 2010



You are on the right track. If the 3.5mm conector works you can use it if not you may need another cable. Try using simulator to check if it works.
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #7 on: December 14, 2011, 07:42:50 AM »
manojswizera
Plane Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 18 
manojswizera has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: AURANGABAD
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1336
Join Date: Oct, 2011



adyon , plz let me know , from where u get it and how much , i am also intrested.
Logged

Russ-40 Trainer, Mr.moss, Pushler, Skysurfer, Mugi , F-22, Red swan, Xtra-300, redfury, flying mantaray.
 

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Related Topics
Subject Started by Replies Views Last post
urgently needed A pair of 2mm gold connector? ....... only mumbaikars .....
Wanted
saurab 4 2461 Last post January 07, 2012, 12:51:54 AM
by saurab
urgently needed the following parts
Wanted
Robologix 3 2280 Last post January 11, 2012, 07:02:39 PM
by dst161
urgently needed lipo battery 11.1volt 2200 mah 20C plz help me bros
Wanted
Up in the sky 4 2816 Last post March 30, 2012, 10:19:22 AM
by pranavchitte
urgently needed props
Wanted
Rakesh Rajpurohit 3 2360 Last post February 20, 2012, 10:57:10 PM
by Jatayu
Urgently needed server PSU
Wanted
murcielago 12 4793 Last post February 23, 2013, 06:13:18 PM
by murcielago