RC India
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. Topic Tools Topic Tools 
Read
« on: July 03, 2011, 02:38:18 PM »
teja
Car Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 1 
teja has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: bangalore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 30
Join Date: Mar, 2011




i have a 8ch flysky rx, when i try to bind it ,it binds instantly. but when i remove the bind plug and connect the servo to the rx , the led starts flickering again and some times if i connect the servo to the different channel it totally stops glowing and when i move the tx sticks the servos doesnt work.
i want to now if any such thing happened to u guys?
where do i start look for the problem? i tried binding it number of times but the same thing happens again!
« Last Edit: July 03, 2011, 05:44:04 PM by teja » Logged

*FS-9X
*extra 300 profile
*aviSPAD
*Mr.Moss
 

Read
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2011, 02:57:03 PM »
Jatayu
Plane Lover
Forum Veteran

****

Reputation Power: 4 
Jatayu has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Tampa , USA
State: OUTSIDE INDIA
RC Skills: Advanced
Posts: 281
Join Date: May, 2010



Few things i've noticed,

binding take a lil time, so keep the binding button pressed for 10 sec and then release

All the switches on the TX should be in Down position before binding,

Switch off ur TX after binding and then remove the bind plug, and switch it on again with all switches in down position.

Check  how u plug the servo into the RX, the exposed metal side of the servo should face upwards if u hold ur RX in left hand.

Check the Battery voltage!

Cheers Smiley
Logged

Spektrum Dx6i | Blue Baby |  Fast Cat | TB-20 | Speedy | Lil' Ripper| Little Elley| PT-20 Ryan | Delsoro - SAE Heavy Lifter | Hiller 450v2|2x AXI 2217/2|2x Castle Creations- Thunderbird 54A| 2x Thunderpower RC Lipo 850mAh 65C| 10x Futaba s3114

SAE Aero Design West- 2011
1st Place Highest Payload Lifted
2nd Place Operational Availability
 

Read
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2011, 04:01:33 PM »
KALYANPRODHAN
Global Moderator
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 17 
KALYANPRODHAN has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 1513
Join Date: Jul, 2010

Information sharing improves knowledge of both.



A details given earlier for E Sky 2400MHz System. It may help you.
http://www.rcindia.org/for-sale-completed/esky-2-4-ghz-tx-rx-lipo-charger/msg40469/#msg40469
Logged

We have to unite and to prove ourself to make indigenous products as well as marketing / Canvasing them. I'm sure we must achieve success if we try unitedly.
 

Read
« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2011, 04:23:48 PM »
Swapnil
Plane Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 20 
Swapnil barely matters.Swapnil barely matters.
Offline Offline

City: Pune
State: Maharashtra
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1750
Join Date: May, 2010

Retreat, Hell!



Kalyan sir, the binding details given by you are for an E-sky radio. Is the procedure same for the '9ch flysky rx' as well?
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #4 on: July 03, 2011, 04:38:32 PM »
KALYANPRODHAN
Global Moderator
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 17 
KALYANPRODHAN has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Kolkata
State: West Bengal
RC Skills: Intermediate
Posts: 1513
Join Date: Jul, 2010

Information sharing improves knowledge of both.



May be but I am not sure. The Flysky follow Turnigy rules & Procedure.
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1047756
Logged

We have to unite and to prove ourself to make indigenous products as well as marketing / Canvasing them. I'm sure we must achieve success if we try unitedly.
 

Read
« Reply #5 on: July 03, 2011, 06:22:18 PM »
teja
Car Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 1 
teja has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: bangalore
State: Karnataka
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 30
Join Date: Mar, 2011



thanks guys it works now!
@jatayu-the tx doesn't work unless all the switches are at down position it shows a 'switch error' if any of the switch is up so the problem is with the rx.
btw-it finally worked after a couple of trys!

@kalyan sir-  thanks for the links sir!
Logged

*FS-9X
*extra 300 profile
*aviSPAD
*Mr.Moss
 

Read
« Reply #6 on: July 12, 2011, 09:35:35 PM »
VC
Boat Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 63 
VC is a rising star!VC is a rising star!VC is a rising star!VC is a rising star!VC is a rising star!VC is a rising star!
Offline Offline

City: Guwahati
State: Assam
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 5576
Join Date: Nov, 2009

L'enfant Terrible du RCIndia



Stupid question, but request some clarifications:

Can a HK TR 6A V2 Rx be bound with a HK T6A Tx?

You got that right, the Tx is NOT a V2.

Any help will be appreciated.
Logged

Growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional!
 

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Related Topics
Subject Started by Replies Views Last post
LI PO CHARGING PROBLEM
Electric Planes
santhosh 17 7244 Last post September 27, 2009, 04:55:09 PM
by anwar
HBK 2 Heli problem
Helis
Hellyflyer 23 11126 Last post January 30, 2010, 05:17:57 PM
by Hellyflyer
How to test a reciever for problem and how to fix any problem.
Electric Power
me-my-parts 11 5839 Last post January 09, 2010, 11:48:33 PM
by jerry
i have a serious problem. « 1 2 3  All »
Radios and Receivers
me-my-parts 50 15987 Last post January 16, 2010, 07:50:55 PM
by me-my-parts
Help: Esc problem
Electric Power
rohitgupta322 21 8089 Last post July 11, 2010, 10:45:29 PM
by vinay