RC India
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. Topic Tools Topic Tools 
Read
« on: March 12, 2013, 02:08:31 PM »
aniket210696
Plane Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 10 
aniket210696 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune and Goa
State: Goa
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1184
Join Date: Feb, 2013




hi!
i am  scratchbuilding a cessna 150, and i am wondering, how to setup the ailerons to work with a single servo?


thanks!
aniket
Logged

oui
 

Read
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2013, 02:19:07 PM »
santhosh
Heli Lover
Forum Hero
*****

Reputation Power: 7 
santhosh has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: thrissur
State: Kerala
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 505
Join Date: Mar, 2009



hope this helps

sevo.jpg.jpg
Re: 1 Servo, 2 ailerons
* sevo.jpg.jpg (60.05 KB, 800x600 - viewed 1124 times.)
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2013, 02:36:00 PM »
palwindersingh
Plane Lover
Active Member
**

Reputation Power: 2 
palwindersingh has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: patiala
State: Punjab
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 59
Join Date: Jan, 2013



CAN WE USE ONLY 2 SERVO ONLY ELV AND RUDDER? if not use  ailerons
Logged
 

Read
« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2013, 02:36:33 PM »
aniket210696
Plane Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 10 
aniket210696 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune and Goa
State: Goa
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1184
Join Date: Feb, 2013



yeah! but the aeilerons are pretty far from the centre....
Logged

oui
 

Read
« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2013, 02:41:09 PM »
aniket210696
Plane Lover
Forum Hero

*****

Reputation Power: 10 
aniket210696 has no influence.
Offline Offline

City: Pune and Goa
State: Goa
RC Skills: Beginner
Posts: 1184
Join Date: Feb, 2013



@Palvinder... yeah... if it is a trainer then aelerons are not that important.... you can get away with just a rudder....
Logged

oui
 

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to: